TSPSC Notification for Lecturer Posts

Telangana State Public Service Commission (TSPSC), Hyderabad - UPSC

2017-08-18 Telangana 141 Apply

Telangana State Public Service Commission (TSPSC), Hyderabad has published a notification for the recruitment of Lecturers in Radio logical Physics and Physicist vacancies. Eligible candidates may apply online from 22-08-2017 to 15-09-2017. Other details like age, educational qualification, selection process, application fee & how to apply are given below…

TSPSC Vacancy Details:
Total No. of Posts: 06
Name of the Post: Lecturers in Radio logical Physics and Physicist

Age Limit: Candidates age should be between 18 to 44 years (born between 01-07-1999 to 02-07-1973) as on 01-07-2017. 05 years of age relaxation is admissible for SC/ ST and BCs, 03 years for N.C.C (who have worked as Instructor in N.C.C.), Ex-Servicemen. Refer the notification for complete details.

Educational Qualification: Candidates should possess 1st Class in M.Sc Physics or Nuclear Physics of a University in India established or incorporated by or under a Central Act, Provincial Act or a State Act or an Institution recognized by the University Grants Commission or an equivalent qualification & one year Postgraduate Training Course in Hospital Physics and Radio logical Physics from Baba Atomic Research Centre (BARC).

Selection Process: Candidates will be selected based on computer based recruitment test (CBRT)/ OMR based & interview.

Application Fee: Candidates should pay Rs. 200/- (Processing Fee) + Rs. 120/- (Exam Fee) by online through SBI e pay. SC, ST, BC, PH, Unemployed applicants in the age group of 18 to 44 years belonging to Telangana State, Ex-Servicemen are exempted from Fee.

How to Apply: Eligible candidates may apply online through the website www.tspsc.gov.in from 22-08-2017 to 15-09-2017.

Important Dates:
Starting Date to Apply Online: 22-08-2017
Last Date to Apply Online: 15-09-2017
Date for Download for Hall Tickets: 07 days before commencement of Examination
Date & Time of Exam: 08-10-2017 FN & AN